Download Italian Serie A 2012/13 Fixtures Calendar

The Lega Calcio has released the complete fixture list for the 2012-13 Serie A season.

20 teams will be competing to win the Scudetto in the 2012-2013 season are: Bologna, Cagliari, Catania, Chievo Verona, Fiorentina, Genoa, Inter Milan, Juventus, Lazio, AC Milan, Napoli, Palermo, Parma, Pescara, Roma, Sampdoria, Siena, Torino, Udinese and Atalanta with minus 2 points.

Reigning champions Juventus will begin the defence of its title against Parma on home soil, which will see Sebastian Giovinco face his former employer.

Elsewhere, last season's runner-up AC Milan will entertain new boys Sampdoria in the opening weekend on August 25-26, while Inter travel to Pescara and Napoli to Palermo.

Download Italian Serie A 2012/13 Fixtures Calendar PDF

Comments :

0 Comments to “Download Italian Serie A 2012/13 Fixtures Calendar”

Post a Comment

Click Dana
Blogger Template by Blogger Mbojo
Powered by  MyPagerank.Net